Haggis Macsween 907g
Lamb, Beef, Oats, Stock, Onion, Salt, Pepper, Spices.
Contains no artificial flavours or colours.
For allergens see products in bold
May contain Wheat (gluten)
Our haggis does not contain liver and is therefore safe for pregnant women.
A note about our product information
We have done everything we can to ensure that the information we provide about all the products listed on this website is accurate and up-to-date. However, food products in particular are constantly being improved so their ingredients and the other information we publish here, including details of their nutritional content and allergy advice, is liable to change. For this reason, we strongly recommend that you always read the actual product label carefully before using or consuming any product. Please do not rely solely on the information provided on this website.
Typical Values per 100g
- Energy kJ
- Energy kCal
- Of which Saturates
- Of which Sugars